Side A:

1. Involution
2. Bodyhunters (live)
3. Children of Apocalypse (live)

Side B:

1. Hibakusha (live)
2. Voice of the Dead (live)
3. The Powderkeg (live)

Live tracks are taken from LIVE IN MOSCOW album which recorded in 2010 during the gig with MEGADETH

11 copies, Cassette, CHROME


ONLY 11 Copies!!!



500 р.
Only 2 left in stock