Atomizer - Caustic Music For The Spiritually Bankrupt
Label: Hells Headbangers ‎– HELLS 025
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 24 Sep 2008
Style: Thrash, Black Metal

1. Caustic Transmissions
2. A Song To Swing To
3. Upon The Lamb Of God They Suckle No More
4. Hail Hail To The Hangman
5. A Date With Eternity
6. Esoteria Is Now In Command
7. A Song Tha Sounds Your Final Dawn
8. As The Blackening Waves Of Fear Within Me Rise
9. Flowering Spores Of Imagination
10. All Disfigured And Blue
11. The Inevitable Mutiny
12. Our Final Campaign
13. The Funeral Procession


200 р.
Only 1 left in stock