DUGU (毒蠱) - Nausea Skeleton Abyss (腐臭尸骨深渊)

Thrash Metal
Death Metal

DUGU (毒蠱) - Nausea Skeleton Abyss (腐臭尸骨深渊)
Type: Compilation
Release date: November 23rd, 2019
Catalog ID: AWA 010 CD
Version desc.: Limited edition
|Label: Awakening Records
Format: CD
Limitation: 1000 copies

1. Intro - Killers on Wheels (无法无天飞车党)  
2. Haunted Tales (碟仙)  
3. Bewitched (蠱)  
4. The Oily Maniac (油鬼子)  
5. Damien (Morbid Saint cover)  
6. Sadistic Sinner (Incubus cover)  
7. Hex (邪)  
8. Bewitched (蠱)  
9. Crippled Avengers (残缺)  
10. Haunted Tales (碟仙)  
11. Disintegrator + Incinerator (Slaughter cover)  
12. Curse of Evil (邪咒)  
13. The Oily Maniac (油鬼子)  
14. The Web of Death (五毒天罗)  
15. Dirty Bitch (MX cover)  
16. Devil's Mirror (风雷魔镜)  
17. Yog-Sothoth (Poison cover)  
18. Hex After Hex (邪完再邪)

400 р.
Only 1 left in stock