Germ Bomb - Gist Sucked Out - Digipak - pre-sale

Apocalyptic Rock'n'Roll

Metal Race Records

Catalog ID:
MR 053

The fourth full-lenght allbum of the Swedish Apocalyptic Rock'n'Roll Band Germ Bomb is released on Metal Race on Digipaks and CD-jewels. 

1. Rasera
2. Siberia Wasteland
3. Endless Night
4. Rebellion
5. Old Beliefs
6. Trust No One
7. Atomic Lust
8. Death Of A 80's Yuppie
9. Gist Sucked Out
10. Asfalt

200 copies, numbered, 4-panel Digipak.




500 р.