Hate Forest - To Twilight Thickets

Black Metal

Hate Forest - To Twilight Thickets
Label: Elegy Records ‎– ER32
Format: CD, Compilation, Reissue, Remastered, Digipak
Country: US
Released: 2016
Style: Dark Ambient, Black Metal, Death Metal

The Curse (Demo)
1. Inmost Winter  
2. To The Thickets And Swamps  
3. Black Forest  
4. The Most Ancient Ones  
5. The Elders  
6. Darkness  
7. The Night Of Winter Solstice  
8. The Curse  

Temple Forest (Demo)
9. Majesty Of The Approaching Forest  
10. Snow Faded Gold Of Autumn  
11. First Rays Of The Rising Sun  
12. Moon  
13. Spectral And Sad Is Thy Forest Dance  
14. Cold Early Morning Mist  
15. Winterfall  
16. Sunset And Twilight

450 р.
Only 8 left in stock