Impurity - Of Lust And War

Death Metal

Impurity - Of Lust And War
Лейбл: Butchered Records – BR-006
ФорматCD, Album
Страна: US
Дата релиза: 2007
Стиль: Death Metal

1 Rise Of The Merciless 
2 Of Lust And War 
3 Prayer To The Eidolon
4 Into The Crypt 
5 Beneath The Ashen Grave 
6 Eve Of The Nine Kings 
7 Demon's Harvest
8 Vice And Virtue 
9 The Algid Heath 
10 The Awakening Of The Kumbhakarna 
11 Scourge Of The Reviler
12 Epilogue

450 р.
Only 1 left in stock