Old Wainds / Навь - We Are The North...Mean Cold War...

Black Metal


Label: Kunsthauch ‎– Kunst 018
Format: CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue 
Country: Russia

Released as Digifile with big size 12-pages booklet in envelope. 
All in silver/black tones. Limited to 500 copies. 

Through The Chaos To Eternal Winter (Сквозь Хаос К Вечной Зиме)

1. –Old Wainds Face Of Madness

2. –Old Wainds Dead Eyes Of The Dark

3. –Old Wainds Through The Chaos Of Violence To Eternal Winter

4. –Old Wainds In My Own Ice Hell

Hymn To Cold Silence (Гимн Холодному Безмолвию)

5. –Навь Hymn To The Cold Silence (Part 1)

6. –Навь Warriors Of Glacial Desert

7. –Навь Meeting The Blinding Black Light

8. –Навь Ice-Bounded Clot Of Darkness

9. –Навь ...There We'll Bring Death To Earth

10. –Навь Sigh In Black Depths  

11. –Навь Hymn To The Cold Silence (Part 2)

666 р.
Only 1 left in stock