Trashmachine - Breaking Through The Ranks

Thrash Metal

Metal Race Records

Catalog ID:
MR 003

1. Coup D'Etat
2. Bad Stuff
3. Kill The Dragon
4. Door To Hell
5. At The Black Sea
6. Last Breath
7. Breaking Through The Ranks
8. Radioactive Contemination
9. Cheer up Old Man Finger

All songs written & arranged by Trashmachine
Recorded & mixed at SNC Studio, sound engineer Evgeny Trushin
Remastered at Lykantropia Studio

500 copies, CD, Jewel case, 8-page booklet

Release date: July 29, 2014