Воды Стикс - Land Of The Dead Kings / Deathridicon
Лейбл: Not On Label (Воды Стикс Self-released) 
Формат2 x CD-R, Compilation, Reissue
Страна: Russia
Дата релиза: 2022
Стиль: Death Metal, Doom Metal
CD1 Land Of The Dead Kings
1 Over The Mountains
2 Path To The Glory
3 Land Of The Dead Kings
4 Stone From Skies
5 Evil Day
6 Claustrophobia
7 Near Of Kin Me
8 Storm Of The Truth
9 My Father Die
10 Outro
CD2 Deathridicon
11 The Truth Of My Madness
12 Free Journey
13 Be Angry
14 Shined By Tinsel
15 Let's Break My Will
16 Philosophy Of Loneliness
17 World Of Weakers
18 Отрок Чёрных Вод

650 р.
Only 3 left in stock