9th Plague - Apocatastasis Reversed

Death Metal

9th Plague – Apocatastasis Reversed
Лейбл: Butchered Records – BR008
ФорматCD, Album
Страна: US
Дата релиза: 30 дек. 2007 г.
Стиль: Death Metal

1 The God Of Ekron Resurrected 
2 Renewed Vow Of Blasphemy 
3 Infernal Apocatastasis 
4 Betwixt And Between 
5 Trading Gods For Flesh 
6 De Vermis Mysteriis 
7 The Shrine Of Satan 
8 Beyond The Flesh
9 The Crypts Of Paradise 
10 The Manifestation Of Hell
11 Old Soul, New Flesh
12 Visions Of An Unknown God

250 р.
Осталось 1 на складе