Necroheresy - Divine Betrayal

Thrash Metal
Death Metal

Grotesque Sounds Productions
Satanath Records

Necroheresy - Divine Betrayal
Лейбл: Satanath Records – SAT090, Grotesque Sounds – GSP 019, Darknagar Records – DNR026, Wings Of Destruction – WOD 032
ФорматCD, EP
Страна: Russia
Дата релиза: Dec 17, 2014
Стиль: Death Metal
1 Divine Betrayal (Intro)
2 Falosny Prorok (False Prophet)
3 Ohen Z Nebies (Fire From The Skies)
4 Strojca Casu (Creator Of Time)
5 Slepy Mnich (Blind Monk)
6 Chram Zatratenych (Temple Of The Doomed)

300 р.
Осталось 1 на складе